world history suggests that violence and conflicts were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So ,for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership. To what extent you agree or disagree ?

It is argued that it is better to own a home, than rent it. I am strongly in favour of owning a home, for the many reasons: safety, comfort and price. First of all, owning a home much safer than renting one, for the reason that you are an official owner of the house. Nobody can cheat on you and steal your money. For instance, nowadays many people are suffer from traps, where rentors do fake documents. Often happens the following case: person got money for early booking, and block potential client. Secondly, in your own home you feel more comfortable. In the renting one you can not be noisy, adopt a pet and do the decoration. Additionally, it is convenient to be in your own home, when you know that you will live here as much, as you want. Thirdly, it is much cheaper to have your own home. Imagine, the flat costs about 30 thousand dollars. Rent costs about 1 thousand dollars per month. Therefore, for renting flat you will pay 48 thousand dollars for only 3 years, while you could just bought it and live here for the rest of your life. In conclusion, I want to reiterate, that it is better to buy our own house, rather than rent it. I mentioned three main reasons: safety, comfort and price.