TOPIC-Some people it is waste of time when plan for future it is more important to focus on present .do you agree or disagree .

It is true that certain folks believe that planning for the forthcoming is a waste of time instead of that it is vital importance to focus on the present activity. I completely disagree with this statement, the impending essay will discuss the same with a logical conclusion. There are many reasons that time planning for the future is beneficial. To start with, planning for the next steps contributes a significant effect in achieving academic goals which in turn leads to achieving experience by learning educational programs. As a consequence, hard workers will have academic work. Additionally, spending days for the after events results in becoming a successful person leads to being a hardworking person. As a result, those who have ideas about their future will have a concrete life. For example, this has been evidenced by recent research conducted by the University of Toronto in the last 20 years 80% of professionals got their position due to long-planned education and now they have high-paid jobs in the Toronto schools. However,it is crucial importance for society to think about the present. To start with, having less stress is the main reason that it contributes to a significant decrease in feeling pressure in life causing an enjoyable life. As a consequence, those who have no plan are happy people. For instance, the Times has announced that due to studying if a person lives freely will have a longer life than those who always follow their schedules. To conclude, while some argue that making a plan for the future is a waste of valuable time it is crucial importance to focus on the now. In my view, being successful and having academic life are the result of planning.