There is growing evidance that man_made activites are making globle temperatures higher. what might be the men-made causes of temperatures rising ? how sould we deal with this peoblem?

There is no doubt that these days, that temperatures higher dilemma grown faster compersed with last 20 years. The quesion is, what these causes of temperatures rising? In this essay, I am going to discuss this impact and draw my own conclusion. In terms of the problems, the cars and factories smoke making the temperatures increased. The main reason given to support this claim is that, the traffic jam impact significantly in the warming globle globe and impact in the envierment in general. To illustrate, in Africa the higher temperatures increased between 2000 and 2009. Consequantly, the had enormous impact to plants and anamils. Also discreased the plants grow makes the temperatures higher and the main reason for woods fiers. Moreover, some people had daily hibiat habitat helped the wather become awful day by day. Firstly, almost people uesed use plistic every single day. In other words, the plistic taking longer time for get rid alots of countries don't have faster method to get rid of plistic. Secondly, the poor counties cannot recyciling the trach with better ways. These because, recyciling need huge bodget and big machines almost country can't do it. Also the last shown proved that the man-made had direct effect for the envierment and globle temperatures. In conclusion, it is evident evidance that the nation activites are making globle temperatures higher. The governement must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phonomnenon from deteriorating future.