Some believe that it is good having people with extremely high income in the country, while some think the government should try to limit it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Every country has people with extremely high incomes.Some people think that it is good for the countries.While others think that the government should try to limit it.In my opinion, residents with top income are most worth for the states and the following paragraph highlights my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, communities with good wages always lead to economical growth for the country and it will help the global attraction of local business. For example,new idea developers in other nations like to join and execute their projects and programs with top turnover and hope to sponsor them. Secondly, top-income crowds have various businesses in the local and outside of the country.It gets more work opportunities for the locals and as well as foreigners. Consequently, it enhances turnover and productivity of the nation. On the other hand, the public thinks that the government should try to limit it because of unbalancing of human turnover.It causes the variation between rich and poor. However, according to recent research conducted by the university of Colombo said the regime should execute more rules and regulations to behave this gap and introduce a reward system to encourage the high-wage public to join small businesses. Finally, the high-income crowd caused the monopoly of some industries and then the regime couldn't handle it. Moreover, it builds couldn't badly affect local people such as poorer Communities. In Conclusion,Having residents with extremely high income is more beneficial for the nation and those are more than cons.So wanna a smooth schedule to handle them and I hope it definitely good for the states as well as communities of the nation