Some say that modern technology is giving people more free time, while others think it making them busier. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some opponents hold the view that recent technology not only wasting the time, but also there are no advantages from it, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am a staunch believer that modern technology is essential in our lives. In this essay, both views, along with my point of view, will be demonstrated. On the one hand, a category of individuals believes that technology nowadays has become diverse which leads teenagers to spend their time playing. In other words, parents face a problem in controlling their children due to having lots of applications. For example, there are great companies which only work on new video games including new technology and this leads teenagers to waste their time on useless games without trying to make learn useful things. Thus, what can be said is that modern technology is a double-edged weapon and people need to manage their time. On the other hand, technology all around the world has become a serious evolution and has many important roles for employees in schools and companies. To illustrate, if individuals use modern technology in the correct way, it will help them in doing their duties at work and at home. For example, most schools have invested in new apps that connected all staff and students together which helps teachers to save time and put an evaluation or correct the homework easily. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that people need to use technology in a suitable way that will support them in life. I am convinced that everything has advantages and disadvantages, but we need to use technology in the correct way.