International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

Tourism always has a huge amount of positive points with it however in some places are still concerns about the negative impacts on the local nature and community which tourists can cause. I believe the tourists ' benefits still outweigh the disadvantages which in this essay will be discussed. First, the major area in which tourists will improve in the destination country is their work environment and job opportunities, while local inhabitants can open stores and sell their traditional souvenirs or local products. Also, tourists are the main way to show places and show something worldwide. For example, if foreigners come and visit your historical structures in your country and they enjoy it, as a result, they will tell the other side of the world and their friends to come and visit that place while they buy and help local people's business. On the other hand, tourists always bring negative impacts via themselves. To begin, if tourists do not know about the rules of that place they can damage nature or historical items or in the museums or any natural places if they do not pay attention to the rules and signs they can cause an abysmal impact. For instance, if they feed animals in the zoo, those animals can die and this happened because the person who did that was a tourist and did not read the rules. Also, the robbery rate may increase in those areas where tourists will go because most of them carry money and cash, which will make them good prey for thieves. In conclusion, tourists can cause a problem because they are new and do not know the rules very well but the positive points outweigh the drawbacks.