Parents nowadays delay childbirth. Does it advantages overweight the disadvantages give your opinion.

Owing to the burgeoning awareness women give importance to their careers. It is believed by some people that in the present situation parents are delaying childbirth. This essay is going to discuss both the merits as well as demerits of children late in life in the subsequent fragments. Irrefutably, there are a plethora of pros of delay children but the vital two are better career life and both gender equally work. To commenc comment with the former, most youngsters are giving importance to their career opportunities like better jobs, economically strong and many more. This is because, people like to work far away from their family because they can achieve their dreams and steadily climb in ladder of career; consequently, youngsters marry late importance in life and delay child. For example, if celebrities had not given importance to their professional life, then they would not have famous in their life. Another reason is that, presently both males and females get work and support their families. Not only do men focus on their job promotion but also Females have a lot of job choices. Thereby, society is becoming grow financially and open-minded However, despite the various positive aspects of child delay it still has some downside also like health issues as well as lack of parenting. Firstly, many parents get a chance of baby,especially after 30 age but it creates some serious issues for health such as a miscarriage, high blood pressure and so on. This is the reason, youngsters cannot expand their family easily and they need a lot of medical care. For instance, presently many moms gives birth to children before nine months which is not good for children's health. Therefore, many children can lack better development. Secondly, both parents are working and they don't give full time to their children and parenting. Moreover, parenting care is essential nowadays because during growth children toneed need support from their family. As a result, lack of parenting directly effect children's health and mental issues. To recapitulate, many youngsters have children after 30age but if parents will take some steps to overcome the shortcoming of delayed child its advantages overweigh its disadvantages.