ESSAY : 2 – CHILDREN ARE FACING MORE PRESSURE NOWADAYS ACADEMIC, SOCIAL AND COMMERCIAL PERSPECTIVES. WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THESE PRESSURES AND WHAT MEASURES SHOULD BE TAKEN TO REDUCE THESE PRESSURE?

Kids are facing many problem those days like education, social and commercial perspectives.I believe that, their are many problem are facing youngsters Firstly, in present day competition are increasing day by day in academic sectors. in other words, getting a job are more changing those day people do hard work and scoring 99% and after that the and get good package salary in high level companies, so it is a biggest reason student get more mental pressure and stress to get a good job and score high. for example, in the 'IT' sector student study hard to got Change the form of the verb get show examples selected in the company interview internship and for going abroad. hence, the children anxiety and stress rate are increasing more and more. To solve this problem, government and education department should be do some incriminate. To instance, law makers make some good rule and institution also more focus on skills more than score so student also try to learn new thing not only getting mental pressure and aim to score good, so companies get better skill workers. For explain it, Google, Facebook are big companies but the try to focus on the skill more than scores and it is help than to get better employment. thus children develop their skill and finding Change the form of the verb find show examples their interest. In conclusion, education and the individual building stress on the kids but authorities and academic sector like school universities should bhi try to solve the problem by help Change the form of the verb helping show examples to kids.