The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before.What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Internet absolutely has changed the method of getting information, it made it faster and easier. However, in spite of these advantages, it created plenty of issues, that humankind has to face. Firstly, this essay will discuss major concerns of the internet, and, secondly their solutions will be discussed. First and foremost the main and the most serious problem is cybercrime, due to the imprudence of internet users, personal information can become public, and it can cause inevitable consequences. For,example clicking on suspicious links or downloading suspicious files gives cyber thieves the opportunity to hack your bank account or start mining cryptocurrency by using your computer’s graphic card. Second and, also very essential issue. due to its connection with mental health, is cyberbullying. The main victims of cyberbullying are kids, because of their immature,psyche it is very tough for them to deal with cyberbullying. Bullying on the superhighway can completely break a child psychologically, or even become the reason for suicide. It is important to tackle these issues and find solutions. Both problems can be solved by involving government in them. The government needs to come up with new laws nets to cybercrime and cyberbullying., Also it is crucial to spread information about these affairs and try to teach people how to use the net carefully. To deal with cyberbullying, essentially among children, teachers and psychologists in school should educate kids on how to behave and protect themselves in cyberspace. In conclusion, I highlight two main issues on the internet: cybercrime and cyberbullying. To solve them, the government of every country has to raise the importance of these subjects and educate people on how to use a worldwide network.