artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity.some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.ato what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that we should not set any limitations on artists when expressing their opinions so that they are able to create.Personally,I completely disagree with this statement and think artists should only be allowed a certain range of freedom in their expression. There are some reasons why I argue that artists should basically follow some restrictions on delivering their ideas. Firstly,it is because some thoughts and ideas are not appropriate for all human beings,which would sometimes lead to misunderstandings or even misguiding those young generations. For example,when it comes to the topic of racism, gender issues,or stereotype bias against foreign cultures,if artists were totally free to speak could potentially cause some social problems,which is far worse than the outcome of the development of creativity. Secondly,it would allow some artists to break the law in the name of creativity,especially for those artists who have some kinds of belief problems,and do not receive any punishments.So it is more reasonable to narrow the freedom of artists to some certain extent in order to have a cohesive society. I strongly think that it is still possible for artists to cultivate innovations under a certain level of freedom. That is to say,there will be fewer problems while artists are doing their work,where they clearly aware of where is the red line, thus can better concentrate on what they permitted to handle.Without worrying about the risk of crossing the limits, they are provided with the true freedom of doing anything they can. In conclusion, this essay has already discussed the reasons why it is wrong to give artists entire freedom to themselves express, otherwise it will bring much more drawbacks than advantages.In my opinion,it is more acceptable to speak under certain limits.