The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children ? Do you think this the best way to deal the problem ? what other solutions can you suggest ?

In this contemporary epoch, schools should be considerably raised the amount of time on several kinds of indoor and outdoor sports as well as exercise to minimise the overweight problem of children. In my perspective, there are numerous other ways to solve this problem which are also effective. In this essay, I will elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs with effective examples. To begin with, schools and other educational institutions should be increased the amount of time on different kinds of physical practice for the purpose of solving the overweight problem of children. Moreover, It has several merits not only reducing the excess weight problem but also keeping their body fit and healthy. Sports and exercise are crucial for everyone they remove our monotonous and gives us so much pleasure. For instance, when the school play an important role in physical exercise for their pupils which also be a habit in their future. In addition to this, students also keep their attention on studying and they feel come back to their school. In addition to this, educational institutions arrange regular sports competitions among students which also encourage them in sports. On the other hand, there are numorous others way to tackle this problem such as eat hygiene food along with maintain proper rules in daily life which is also benificial for pupils. Every students should eat healthy food and make it practices in their life. Morever, students also follow proper life style for examles examples, maintain sleeping like going to bed early and wake up early at the morning. To cite an example, when a student maintain hygience hygienic food in their life and follow regular health exercise such as running on treadmill which also reduce their overweight and keeps their body fit and healthy. There are also various others practice that also effective in children life. Children go to nearby field with their siblings and friends for playing differents sport like soccer,cricket, bedminton and so on which also effective to solve their overweight problems along with build their leadership quality, disciple, time management skills. In a nutshell, to recapitulate the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, i would like to restate that school solve overweight problem of children by taking obove steps and this is best way to solve this problem. There are also several effectives way which also beneficial for students