At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

It is true that nowadays some societies have a large number of younger generations and it provides the country with many benefits over the increasing older generation. On the one hand, youngers are strong, competent and knowledgeable people of the country. They are the backbone of the state economy. Therefore, this population is able to handle any pressure or risk strongly. Many companies with this young energy and creative brains provide a good pleasant,comfortable working environment for all. It causes booster economical development. For instance, if someone has a present working environment he or she tends to work with their best. Hence, good production from all the companies and industries brings continuous income to the country. Not only economic safety and security of the state also depend on them. They are the baseline of safety. On the other hand, unemployment will be increased dramatically due to the high demand for job opportunities. In addition, urbanisation also increased because younger are moving to the cities for seeking green pastures. However, slums and environmental pollution increased due to this matter. Moreover, it is quite difficult to provide infrastructure for the people who gather in the cities. In conclusion, new blood to the country is more beneficial and profitable. To lead the state and carry out the economical growth on their shoulders.