At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of younger adults, compared with the number of older.

It is true that nowadays some society have a large number of younger generations and it provides the country with many benefits over the increasing the older generation. On the one hand, youngers are strong, competent and knowledgeable people of the country. They are the backbone of the state economy. Therefore, this population able to handle any pressure or risk with strongly. Many companies with this young energy and creative brains provid good pleasent,comfortable working environment for all. It causes for booster economical development. For instance, if someone has pleasent working environment he or she tends to work with their best. Hence, good production from all the companies and industries brings continuous income to the country. Not only economy safety and security of the state also depends on them. They are the baseline of safety. On the other hand, unemployment will be increased dramatically due to high demand for job opportunities. In addition, urbanisation also increased because younger are moving to the cities for seeking green pastures. However, slums and environmental pollution increased due to this matter. Moreover, it is quite difficult to provide infrastructure for the people who gather in the cities. In conclusion, new blood to the country is more beneficial and profitable. To lead the state and carry out the economical growth on their shoulders.