Nowadays, many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is argued by some that their sleeping patterns are affected and they are facing problems getting proper sleep. The main problem of this is the increasing stress, and the most effective solution is that people should start doing meditation on daily basis. One evident issue caused by the lack of sleep is that stress. Being deprived of sleep cause, a person to be unable to complete his or her work properly which results in a burgeoning strain on the mind. Less sleeping hours also decrease the efficiency and effectiveness of the brain which in turn leads to poor work performance that directly or indirectly causes anxiety. The most severe concern is that strain further shows detrimental results. For example, world health organization (WHO) research shows that in most cases, the solemn reason for anxiety or stress is improper sleeping patterns. The most effective solution to the above problem is that those who are suffering from this should be practicing introspection regularly. Doing this would help them to get rid of the strain and have plenty of quality sleep at night because performing self-examination steadily helps them to manage anxiety and deal with any difficult situation in a relaxed way. Although it does not show instant results, ensures a long-run tranquil state of mind which help to deal with anxiety. For instance, a survey of regular meditation practitioners revealed that rumination helps them to get quality sleep of 7-8 hours without even panicking about anything. In conclusion, sleeping disorders cause stress which can be prevented by doing meditation on a daily basis which helps a person to get proper sleep.