In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

Innovation of vehicles is the turning point of the transport system and also turned a new leaf in human activities. Therefore, the man was able to travel very early. Whereas, these are operated by humans up until now. If it is fully controlled by itself that means it is function without drivers. We have to think twice in depth before travelling in it. Because of there are advantages and disadvantages too. Specifically travelling with an artificial brain without cognitive opinion. On the one hand, the main advantage of driverless automobiles is reduced human errors. Such as, drive with drunk or sleepy. These are the most common issues for fatal accidents. Moreover, no need for rest while travelling they do not have any feelings therefore, they do not get tired, hungry or thirsty. In addition, it is easy to maintain. For instance, old people, disabled people or individuals who do not have driving skills are able to travel with this vehicle. On the other hand, the obvious disadvantage of these automobiles is an increased number of fatal accidents due to technical issues. For example, affected by computer viruses or risks of hacking. As a result, usage of these vehicles increased unemployment because it abolish the main occupations on the road. Which are the driver and conductor. In conclusion, it will be the main question of the people who deal with this artificial intelligence. Is a machine or robot able to take us to our destination without any issue? However, which is answer. I believe that there are more negative than positive ones.