Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A vast number of individuals argued that gadgets enable us to watch movies without going to the theatre,while others say that in order to get pleasure from the films,it is advisable to see them at the cinema.I will discuss both views and give my own opinion. On the one hand,It is undeniable that as technology developed, movie houses lost their popularity all over the world.Portable devices such as a computer and cellphone give an opportunity to regulate the sound of the movie and they can stop it when they do not have spare time to continue.Even people have a chance to watch movies and serials anywhere.Commonly, hi-tech has a lot of benefits.One explanation for this,Netflix offers the latest films,so by paying certain money you can see a large number of videos and documentaries every month. However,the tablets outweigh film houses,they have numerous merits.One of the interesting sides of cinemas is that if you plan to watch something with your friends, the theatre would be the best choice because it has a large screen and a quality sound system you will not be bored while you are there. Furthermore,you would share your opinion with your mates.Laughing and crying together in the same scene will make you closer. Additionally,movie theatres are traditional that passed from the previous generations.In order words,elderly people have a tendency to go to cinema centres because they feel they go back to their youth. In conclusion, although some technologies can substitute a cinema when it comes to watching anything,I believe that theatre will protect its reputation because it has its own advantages.