Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as Sahara desert or antarctica . What are the benefits and disadvantages of people visiting there .

Travelling to a different space is hobbies of many peoples,who loves adventure they always want to discover difficult and the hardest places like Antarctica or the Sahara desert.In my,opinion visiting that kind of area is not just a hobby of a traveller,It is also the reason for showing others how much courage they have.In this essay,I will discuss positive as well as negative views and try to give why people like to see such kind of beard area. There are many benefits we can find behind travelling such field in the main advantage is the invention of new ideas.A student who studies geography and biology can research their condition and try to get possible results on how can humans survive these unconditional areas and who can use their available natural resources.Another advantage is building a scientific research centre,many countries try to reach this range and establish research like America,China, and Russia already operate space centres, however,they found the reason for global warming as well. On the other,hand we can find some disadvantages as well these are first,chances of physical illness.Going to visit such kind of uncomfortable region make always chances of health problems,too much high and low temperature do not accept by our body.Normal People can not go to the boiling and frozen point surface, however, they need to get training before going to this region. Secondly,wastage of money.A normal person who loves nature should go to hilly areas wild lover can go on a jungle safari for fun and it enjoy, moreover, there is no reason to go to see desert and ice, that is only a waste of money and time. In conclusion,people who want to study unusual nature get training first then they can go to visit these places.Nobody can go to these show places to show off themself.Everyone likes to go there to feel proud of themself and test their real unconditional nature.