Some people say that the government should put money in the Arts, such as music, opera and paintings. Other people think money should be spent on construction of public facilities instead. What is your opinion.

It is believed, that newspapers and books will lost their popularity and be useless, for the reason that it will be replaced with free e- books and Internet resources. I totally agree with this statement, undoubtedly, it is better to use free, more available and relevant resources. First of all, buying printed newspapers and books will really cut your budget. For instance, if one newspaper costs 2 dollars, you will spend 60 dollars for data, which you can read in the Internet for free. Books even cost much expensive. If you are a bookworm, you will spend approximately 20 dollars only for one month. To sum up, you will get Moreover, you will wait for your turn a lot, because it often sells in crowded shops. Therefore, you will not get all fresh news in time, while you are waiting for you turn, there will appear, for instance, 2 more car accidents. What about books? I consider, that it is not convenient, because books are really heavy, especially, if you want bring more than one. So, it is much convenient to use Internet resources, rather than newspapers and books, because it saves your time and you always have access to the news and books. In conclusion, I want to reiterate, that books and newspapers will absolutely disappear, since it is really expensive, and not really convenient. Still, Internet information leads and stays the best option for everyone.