some people say history is one of the most important school subject. other people think that, in today's world, subject like scince and technology are more important than history. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about subjects that the children learn at school. These topics are divided into many sections, including science and technology, history, etc. While learning about our background and origins is necessary, I believe studying science is more helpful nowadays. So, in this essay, we will discuss both perspectives. On one hand, history and events that happened in the past are essential to know for anybody. One must comprehend the country, people, and other things that existed in that region. Due to our knowledge from ancient, we can utilize their experience and continue to live without any problem. For example, the community that lived in the center of Iran found a way to save water, and still, this achievement is usable. Although there are a variety of good things we can mention, there are several bad things that society must avoid. For instance, during history, too many unreasonable wars happened that led to the death of millions of people. On the other hand, science and technology can help us to live comfortably. These came in different shapes that anybody can see and deal with it. Firstly, I want to declare the services that science and scientists have provided, which rescue human beings. One of these aids was treating cholera disease and finding the vaccine for this illness. It is not just limited to cholera, the cure for other deadly sicknesses found by medical science. Secondly, the current technology that is used, is artificial intelligence. Auto-drive cars use this feature to control the movement of the vehicle. When this feature is on, it does not need to control the steering wheel by the driver. In conclusion, I would argue that learning science lessons is more profitable than history, but we should not eliminate this subject at all.