Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.To what extend do you agree?

In this present scenario,It is commonly seen that, there is an ever increasing number of people who desired to learn more about the history of their residence. Living in a contemporary society individuals are showing more interest in investigating the background of their accommodation. This essay will first outline the reasons why people are becoming more interested in their ancestor’s hoise history including used materials, and then it will explicate how to find information by simply asking local residents and researching in community libraries or online. Scrutinizing the first stance, due to the globalisation, the number of people around the world is increasing day by day, and as a result playing fields and open spaces are shrinking. To elucidate further, people ’s lives are now in stake in their own living house or apartments, which is detrimental to younger people capacity to live because they require safely and actual ownership of their ancestors house. To be more specific, they are keen on taking precautionary measures to protect their property, which has been terrorised in the past. Furthermore, today’s generation is very curious and constantly wonders about the things around them, so they want to know how their grandfather used materials to build their house and decorate it. To decipher this, understanding the history of a building would help in gathering information on how old the building is or what materials were used in the construction thereby helping people to understand the durability of the building. Therefore if individuals want to live a better life in a pleasant environment, they have to explore the history of their houses in order to collect the valuable information to live there. On the other hand, the obvious Mathis that individuals can learn more about the history of their house is to use the internet, which has made it possible for plethora of knowledge to be gathered from sources like libraries and Wikipedia. Although, there are many documentaries and articles are available online, it would be more insightful to get in touch with the local people would have been living in the neighbouring areas for the long time, they would be aware of any unethical activities that have happened in the past. Admittedly, anyone can research some information from the municipal libraries, where they find the local story related to this area and detailed data about their findings. Thus, online sites and local library would be great sources of collecting information about their dwellings. To summarise, the human nature and some unfavourable things that may happen in the past are the reasons why individuals would like to examine the history of their residents and there are ways people find out the solution to this issue.