Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the past few years, more and more people choose to read news on the Internet because of its convenience. However, people believe that it is better to read news on the newspapers. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this opinion and this essay will address reasons for my view as follows There are many benefits of reading news on the Internet. First of all, readers will be able to have the newest information in a fastest way. Any kind of information on any topic is available on the Internet. Thanks to the Internet, people now can easily get the newest information with just a few mouse clicks. In other words, people now can read news almost everywhere. Moreover, reading news on the Internet is much more convenient than on newspaper. As the Internet has become more and more popular, many people choose to get information on the Internet. They will not have to go the news stand and buy each one newspaper to know the status of the world nowadays. This is very convenient, especially for people who do not have many spare time. In conclusion, while some maintain that newspapers are still the most essential source of information, I still believe that it is better to read news on the Internet.