Somepeople say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments?Give reasons for your answer and incl

It is believed, that pieces of advice really influence on customer’s mind and make them buying Change the form of the verb buy show examples things. Other believe, that advertising is ignored by everyone. I completely concur with this view. Firstly, society stopped pay attention to the advertising, for the reason that it is so common. When you see one advertising everywhere, it is becoming really annoying and person just ignoring it. For instance, when we see the advertisement every day, we will stop mention Change the form of the verb mentioning show examples it at all. If person wants something, he will obviously buy it without commercial. Secondly, mainly, products from commercial have not good quality. Even if they high-quality, they overpriced, because whole money wasted for too expensive commercial. On the other hand, advertisement has really great influence on people. Not everyone can find, where he or she can buy critical useful goods, and commercial in this case really helps. However, I am not share this point of view, because place, where you can buy, for example, rare product, you can search in the Internet. To sum up, I consider, that advertising lost it is popularity, and society do not pay attention on it, since it is really annoying and not always corresponded to the expectation.