An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the era of evolution and development, using the internet to keep people together is a common aspect. Although, it is believed by some it is people are brigining bringing together while others estate that social media is dechaching detaching them socialy society social. In my opinion, I think, net facilities give vast advantages to the life with communication with others. On the one hand, social media is possible everyone who live in abroad to meet and share ideas and thought. In fact, people having same interest can interact with each other in order to devolop their relationship. As a result, they relax their mind and from overload of work. Moreover, copples might meet through social applications such as face book and twiter. For example, recent research showed that social media resulted in an increase in the marriage rate most of the countries. On the other hand, the internet simultaneously, created a barrier between real physical meet people and improve skills practically and prefer to communicates behind the screan. Thus, they become isolate and bit of depress. For instance, it is noticed that the younger generation suffer from socal disorders and choose to stay alone rather than interact face to face with other colleges collegues. Similarly, teenagers tend to stay in their room longer period and avoid family time to win the games. In conclusion, nonthelss, internet makes and mantain friendship and advance communication to the life, but their drawbacks like social depression need to consider and take into account.