Some parents think parents should attend child care courses to learn how to take care of their children. Do you agree?

a plethora of people argue that parent should attend where childcare care programs in order to imitate how to take care children. I disagree with that statement because parent has the ability to take care of their children since they are born, therefore are many duties that parent should complete in their home. There are several reasons parent do not need to go to their children's courses. Firstly, parents have more knowledge to take responsibility for their children, because since their children are the born parent is the only one who nurtures kids, even though it will be difficult because this is the first experience but they will adapt easily to take care of their children. For instance, in recent research published that many parents prefer to take care of their kids by themselves because parents believe nurturing kids are parent's responsibility. Furthermore, parents will get a lot of time with their offspring, and can give more attention to their kids. Secondly, instead of attending children's program parent tend to finish their tasks at their home while nurturing their heir. Therefore, a lot of information from YouTube, the internet and website that parents can get in order to learn how to take concerned offspring properly. In addition, parent can utilize their time by doing another important duty. For example, in recent days many parents especially mothers prefer to stay at home to take care of their kids while doing other housework, such as washing cloth, cleaning the floor and cooking meals. in conclusion, even though some parents argue that they should attend children's courses in order to learn how to take responsibility heir properly, I believe that a large number of parents prefer to spend their time at home by upbringing scion while doing other jobs.