An increasing number of people are now using the internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think that this has brought people closer together while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the era of evolution and development, using the internet to keep community in one place is a common aspect, while others estate that social media is dechaching teaching theim their socialy society. In my opinion, I think, net facilities give vast advantages to the life with communication with others and receive minimal negatives into life when understand how to maintain balance of life. On the one hand, social media is possible people who live in the same nation or live in abroad to meet and share ideas and thoughts. In fact, if they have the same interest can interact with each other in order to devolop their relationships. As a result, they relax their mind from an overload of work. Moreover, couples might meet through social applications nowadays, such as facebook and twitter. For example, recent research showed that social media resulted in an increase in the marriage rate in most of the countries. On the other hand, the internet simultaneously, created a barrier between real physical meeting and improving skills practically and people prefer to communicate behind the screen. Thus, they become isolated and a bit of depressed. For instance, it is noticed that the younger generation suffers from socal disorders and choose to stay alone rather than interact face to face with other colleagues. Similarly, teenagers tend to stay in their room for longer periods to win the games and avoid the value family time. In conclusion, nonethelss, the internet makes and maintain better friendships and advances communication to life, however,their drawbacks like social depression need to consider into account, but it can minimize with fully understand the balance of life.