Some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. Why do people participate in such sports? What measures could they take to minimize the risk involved?

All of people prefer to play games without age limit. As well as, sports give us a lot of benefits such mental relaxations, increase fitness. However, adventure sports may be life threating. Therefore, ensure paragraphs of this essay will discuss reasons for play adventure sports and how keep safety of players. Some players desire to participate for high risk games. There are several reasons, entertainment is the one of fact. Persons preferences differ from one by one, when someone like safety entertainment other one doing high risk entertainment games such as hiking. As well as, sometimes adventure sports be a trend among youngers. Youngers do not think about further risk, they give their attention only for current trend and their disires. If mountain climbing more dangerous, they doing it to be heros. There are no any solution to stop these sports but, we can get safe measures to decrease injury. One of thing is training. The other one is safety places for games as an example, everest most popular among adventure players and it more difficult task and high risk. Without proper training anyone can not doing adventure games such as climbing waterfalls. Not only the training and safety places but also safe wearing such helmet, safety guards and equipment. In conclusion, everyone doing sports according to own desire. However, some sports are life threating. But people select adventure events due to their preferences and young people select due to trend. We can not stop our desire but we can keep our safe while playing such selecting safety places, proper training and safe wearing. However, personally I believe we should avoid high risk games because of life is worth than everything.