Large shopping malls are replacing small shops.What’s your opinion? Good or bad?

In contamporary era, a large number of small shops in the city have been replaced by big malls, due to the fact that small shops have no power to mantain their area. Therefore, government have been contributed by giving big malls support with regulation and authority. In my point of view this will create several demmerits for small shops which will be discussed in the following paragraph. There are several drawbacks that people can face with replecing small shops. Firstly, usually small shops are belonging by poor societies, which the only income for them are from saling small commodity. Hence, small shops wish that government give them opportunity to develop their own bussiness, therefore special regulation for small bussiness should support to improve their income. For example, recent research reported that many public suffer because their areas have been replaced by big malls, which is they cannot earn money again, and it will increase the number of poor society. Secondly, switch small shop to big shops will lead bad habbit for young generation, because they will spend much money and time on there. Therefore, large shoping mall usually have advance amanities, complete commodity and good service, it will make citizens more comfortable. For example, nowadays many students spend a lot of time and money just for playing game in mall, it will lead bad behaviour for pupils because they cannot focus on their study, an eventually the ability on undrestand the subject decrease. In conclusion, replacing small store to big malls will lead several drawbacks, government should support small store to develop their bussiness by giving them loan or regulation.