University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Over a decade, there is a heated debate going on that Taking complete Eduction is too expensive due to university's huge fees. This has started shattering the dreams of numerous students studying.In This essay, I will shed light on whether education should be free to everyone or should take fees from students, regardless of income. I opine that education should be non-chargeable. Education has always played a crucial part in the development of human beings so that they can learn skills and build their career. Across the globe in all countries,Affording good education has become a nutcracker job for parents due to hefty fee structure.Due to this, Many students didn’t get admission to prestige colleges and they stop studying. This results in unemployment as people don’t have skills. Moreover, These situations also increases suicide rates and other crime. In addition to this, Students suppose to take a loan at huge interest rates to complete their study and it takes a decade to repay the loan which puts students under mental pressure. In a few countries like Canada and Australia, the education fee is very minimal or nil. This results in more literacy rate in the nation which helps to hike the economic rate of the country. According to a survey conducted by Harvard,The country offering free education produces more entrepreneurs and make Student self-sufficient to earn good money. A country like Canada has come into the developed nation list from the developing nation list which is a big achievement. To conclude, Universities should make education free for everyone and To combat this, Government should take the necessary steps to resolve this issue which will definitely increase the literacy rate, the skilled talent of the country and generate more employment.