Some people think that teenagers should follow the old generation but others believe that they should challenge the old thoughts. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly it is true fact that in the cutting-edge era teenagers' behaviour totally changes. Many people argue that younger people should follow their elders for a better life because they passed every situation as adults facing now, however others argue that they should challenge the old opinions. In this, the essay I will explain both views and my opinion as well. Firstly, nowadays many people are facing mental challenges. They are not happy with what they had. If we consider parents and grandparents lived happily in their time. For instance, they completed education, balanced work life and social life, and spent time with family. Many times it could help to reach out to the problem. In their time, everyone maintained a good relationship with everyone. On the other hand, veteran generation ideas will not work in every situation in this current era. In addition at that, time there is no rat race for education and jobs. Although, many families want to live in a nuclear family for their job requirements and freedom of life. Moreover, lifestyle is changed significantly. Nevertheless, many people want to be isolated, they no need to maintain relationships with anyone. In conclusion, people have different opinions on whether to adopt older people's viewpoint or the present generation. In my opinion, I firmly think that our previous generation can contribute at a minimum level as their system is outdated. It is highly recommended that to go along with the current life, the outdated version of knowledge has no place.