Individuals can do nothing to change society. New developments can be only brought about by governments and large institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that individuals can do anything to change society. I completely agree with the statement that development can be only brought by authorities and big academies. Firstly, government hospitals and the education sector are only developed by authorities. In other words, large money is required for that kind of area which individuals can not effort so it was only done by lawmakers and large businessmen. For example, in,nation there are many places which are free for every motherland person and big companies give to charities. Hence, the sector helps poor people. Secondly, the government and institutions are responsible to help every country's living individuals. To explain, people choose policies to develop their nation so it is the authorities' duty to do their job perfectly because all county funds are in their hands. However, big companies also take loans for business which is basically normal people's money so their responsibility too to help individuals. For instance, in the COVID-19 time period mostly large commercial help like- Tata. On the other hand, people also environmental help, charities so it is defined that individuals do not buy big prices things but they do a better job in other things like ego donations, and air pollution environment. Thus, it is good for nature. In conclusion, because lawmakers and institutions have more funds so they do help the nation to develop with money but individuals also help in some sectors like ego and society things. In my,opinion the government and companies do more than any other normal people so they are more responsible.