"Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay"

After studying at high school, some students choose to work, others go to travel until starting studying at university. This problem has some benefits and negatives that I mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, studying in high school is quite difficult, so students have to spend a lot of time passing the exam. On this occasion, they can break to prepare for study at university. Before they continue learning, the choice to work or trip helps them understand themself, they know what they want and who they become. Working or travelling will carry about them many experiences that when they are students they have not had like: eating different foods, widening their horizon, learning new skills,...,, Eventually they earn money for the family. For an instant, I finished my time at high school in July but I started studying at university in December so I spent 4 months working as a worker. This job helps me have interesting experiences starting live far from my family. On the other hand, some people travel or work so they do not have enough time to prepare for studying. They admit themself break over time that they should. As a result, they miss necessary information and when they go to the other city, they do not adjust. Students feel difficult to live far from their family and friends. They are bored and new things make they are irritable. For example, when studying abroad, people need a lot of time to understand local people and make friends with people in other countries and this is really a problem. In conclusion, students who choose to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university have some advantages like having time to rest and having many experiences but this is can take time for them that they use to adjust to the new circumstances.