Some people say that young people learn useful skills by playing electronic and computer games. Others say that young people who play electronic and computer games are wasting their time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some consider that electronic and computer -associated games benefit youths' efficiency. In contrast, others think that it is a waste of time to have the ability to work on it. In my opinion, I believe that having electronic and computer -based games is only for amusement, not to become skilful and a waste of time. On the one hand, many think it is a fruitful way to be skilled when youngsters play online or offline games on a computer or any digital device. In addition, they prefer to play these types of computer games to entertain themselves, and in their leisure time, they join together online on online platforms to make them more excited. One clear example is my young nephew, who also gets busy in a Fre-Fire online fiction game. He spends most of the daytime on the sport and sometimes plays it on his smartphone or his computer. On the other hand, instead of becoming an expert, the juveniles turn into a horrible lifestyle. There are many harmful side effects in that games. While playing these games, the blood pressure levels of gamers are invigorated by the extreme excitement. Their eyes can become weak and blurry due to playing, which causes blindness and memory loss. For example, most youths wear glasses due to watching and playing these electronic games for a long time. Finally, in my opinion, youngsters can develop their skills by watching many technical videos on their electronic devices and computers from various websites. Admittedly, I believe that it is a waste of time to become skilful by playing these games. It is like daydreaming. The young people are losing their valuable moments by playing and making drastic consequences for their academic life. In conclusion, I have discussed both sides of the topic and found that it is not a good path to be an expert on anything by playing myriad games on digital devices except being entertained. So the young should live a healthy life and must reduce playing these computer and smartphone-based games.