At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situations outweigh the disadvantages?

As we all know, youngsters are the future of every country and they play vital role in the development as they have more opportunities and time ahead. On the other hand, elders have more experience and they have seen the world and know things better but personally speaking, In this era, having more young people than elders in a place has more benefits than drawbacks and I will state them in my further paragraphs. Having large amount of teenagers in a place has numerous advantages as they have many opportunities to make advancements for the nation, Such as they can choose their field of interest and can help the country to develop. They also have responsibilities to take care of their elders and the people who are in need. However, sometimes they can go off track because they are young and they can make harmful mistakes, which are hard to recover for the world. On the other hand, presence of more elders in a place has many pros as well. For example, they have their lifetime experience about certain situations and they can guide teens for their future and can educate them with life lessons. To sum up, pros of having more younger people in a place are more and it outweigh the fact that having elders in a place has more benefits and less disadvantages.