In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In many nations, buying a house is more vital than hire an accomondation. It is unknown what the reason is, but I strongly disagree with this statement. The main reason is we can own the place for life and pass down for next generations. For instance, I have seen some of my friends are owning a house of them still in a very young age as their grandparents gave them that house in will and the house has been through a lot of generations before being under their hands. Moreover, they can fix or strip down or decorate the place for their interest. The most primary positive aspect is people prefer comfy in their owned home than a rented accomondation. People feel safer in their bought home knowing that they will not lose this place easily. On the other side, renting people stay in a worried state as they don’t know how long they could stay in that accommodation. In addition, a owned place can in a lenting state as its owner does not need it. Some companies like Airbnb, Booking, Agoda,...etc, they gain money by using those kinds of house or apartment. However, there are some disavantages in buy a house than hire a place. First of all, a house is expensive. For somebody, this may be a serious problem as their ecomomy aren’t stable. Secondly, when renting, you can easily switch to another place, another city, or even another country. For example, my uncle is renting a house near mine but he can fly to Ha Noi and lives there for the rest of his life without selling a single thing. Finally, when they have their own money, they can buy the same house that they rented in. In conclusion, I strongly disagree the statement in the task. However, I believe the choice and option is in everybody situation.