In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, technology shows significant development in all areas. If it will develop at the same rate, then the next generation will read newspapers and books through the internet without buying. There are some books and newspapers that can be read online in the present day also. I think in the future no one will buy books and newspapers instead of reading them through the internet. There are more advantages than disadvantages of reading books online. It is a gain for people economically. For example, these days printed books are very expensive. People save money by reading these books without paying through the internet. Moreover, it is difficult to find some old published books in bookshops and the internet will help you to find those books even without paying.And also, there are some E-libraries like British Council and people can read E- books. On the other,hand people can save time as all the books and newspapers they want to read will be at their fingertips. Furthermore, this will benefit the economy of the country. Uploading newspapers to the website is cheaper than printing a newspaper. People also can read from anywhere with internet access. And also government can save money because there is no requirement to recycle these papers and this money can be invested in another important task. In conclusion, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. I agree with that because it will help people and the country stabilize the economy of the country.