In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not repent the financial security that marriage country. To what extent do you agree?

Today, we are seeing woman everywhere whether as fashion model or CEO of the company. They are able to perform same duties as like mans. Some people think that this job or business behavior of woman have caused a decrease in woman getting married as they no longer feel this need for financial security. I partially agrees with the statement. Both viewpoints will be elucidated in the subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, They don' t like getting married because they don' t want to share their life with someone else. To illustrate, One of the reasons for increase in divorce cases is that they don' t like sharing their life with another person. They want to live their own life, in their own personal space. In addition to this, they want to spend their life with parents as they don' t have any other person who can take care of them. For example, Man go to office to earn money for their family like father and mother. They also want to do the same for their parents as there will no one after her to take care for them. On the other hand, Many woman are helping their husbands after getting married to establish their business today. To elucidate, My friends wife help him set up his shoes business today by working in retail store. Now, They both work simantaneously and earn their living. Moreover, there has been increase in couple where woman works in office and earn living while man stays at home and perform household duties. For instance, According to the survey performed last year, there were more than ten percent of couples where woman was earning living and man were managing household. In Conclusion, Woman have become so independent today that they are earning for their husbands and families.