Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems.

Last few decades a number of criminals who serve their first prison sentence, leave prison only to re-offend. There are a number of solutions to prevent this problem before increasing at an alarming rate. Mainly, most first -time offenders tend to commit crimes again because they do not have proper rehabilitation before being released the prison. In addition, they do not have good vocational training for their future development. On the other hand, repeat offending is also increased due to economical problems such as difficulty in finding an occupation inresulted insulted them. There are two effective solutions to prevent this problem. The most important solution is that all criminals are secured with a job after they re-enter society. Therefore it is essential to give them good vocational training and education. On the other hand, they should realise under supervision such as where they are living and with whom they live. It will be caused to prevent the offenders from committing crimes. In conclusion, the above solution will greatly help to bring down the number of repeat offenders and make our society a peaceful and harmonious one. Therefore, it is the responsibility of the government and society to strive toward this purpose.