nowadays some people believed that child should be tought how to write better on computer instead of been tought handwriting

These days, it seems that some people believed that children should be taught how to write better on a computer instead of being taught handwriting. I do not agree with them. There are some benefits of typing on a computer however handwriting has much more advantages contrary to computer writing. Firstly, it is vitally important that the brain functions. Taking notes in handwriting has a great impact to understand the lessons and this habit expands our knowledge. This occasion develops our brain function. Secondly and more importantly,the thing is eye health. You have to spend hours understanding the lesson while studying.Presumably, your eyesight will decrease. Therefore, you are going to use glasses.For this reason,writing by hand would be a more correct attitude for our eye health. By the way of conclusion,I believe sometimes traditional methods are more beneficial than technological methods. Nevertheless, computer writing is not our enemy.Technology improves fastly. Maybe we can a new way to co-operate handwriting between computer writing in the future