Nowadays some people belives that chilren should be thought how to write beter on computers instead of been thought handwritting.

According to some people, typing on computers needs more research than handwriting these days. However, I definitely disagree that teaching how to write better on computers. In my opinion, using handwriting by children has important reasons The first reason is that children learn more easily is as long as they use handwriting. Because while writing by hand, people read these sentences at the same time. So the human brain uses different functions such as visual, sense and movement. Due to functions, the information learned will be more memorable. For instance, children in primary school are firstly taught handwriting instead of writing on the computer and they get to permanently know writing and reading. Another important reason is that children gain creative and handwriting abilities. They can alter the layout on the virtual but they cannot create a typeface that has not been seen before. But when they write their own writing and form their characteristic writing style, Moreover they can use the paper however they want on the contrary computer screen To sum up, no matter how much technology is used nowadays, children should first learn handwriting.