Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough excerise? What can be done about this problem?

It has been universally accepted that complication of health is escalating at an alarming rate. Due to changes in lifestyle and working culture most folks nowadays do not get sufficient time to do regular exercise. The issue is bringing a state of depression among the masses and the economy too. There are a plethora of reasons for the same and its possible solutions can be suggested which are discussed as follows. In regards to the obstacle,the major reason which can be stated is a change in working style and hectic schedule. Most people are doing desk jobs and spending ten hours a day on screen. Another problematic cause is daily time spent on commute. Many people spent daily two to three hours by bus or train. So at the end of the day, they will be completely exhausted. Also,many organization gives only Sundays off hence, employees prefer to complete weekly chores and rest on that day. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One of the solutions is for the organisation can have a club on the premises. So, one can spend daily at least thirty minutes playing Table Tennis with colleagues. Secondly, once a month team leader can organize activities such as trekking, nature camp, kayaking etc with team. That will help them to know each other as well as can enjoy the natural fresh air. To conclude, solving a health issue and promoting a healthy lifestyle is not easy but with joint efforts of people, control can be taken over the problem with the aforementioned suggested measures. I believe that everyone should come forward to mitigate this issue.