In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not repent the financial security that marriage country. To what extent do you agree?

I couldn't agree more with the given statement that women are becoming bolder and earning on their own and looking eye to eye in the developing world makes them stand on their own feet and makes men feel women are demanding respect from society. For instance, In my country we can see lady students in universities has been increased dramatically from 1980 to 2020, That shows ladies in modern days are more in line with men which makes clear indications that woman's power has been developing a lot more than communities realise. Moving on to observations happened in Europe that woman marriage age has been increased from the age of between 20-24 to 30-38 ages respectively that indicates that statistics of this survey stating women are moving on about the topics that they need to marry and live a normal life Certainly, this is an echo that is Resonating all around the world in developing and developed countries like Australia, New Zealand, and The United States of America. Particularly in,America that women can move on to any level in the military developed the increase of women doing military services to the country for the greater good themselves, If we go back to the basis of this sudden surge of increase in single females it comes from industrialisation. It shows the importance of having another gender in the industries due to the needs and necessities of female presence in the company from the development of woman-related goods and to know the woman's perspective when developing products that are catering to the families. In conclusion, We can see the evolution of females in the modern age where they are clearly not afraid to stand and live on their feet and developing changes in a number of companies in a number of ways.