Nuclear power is used for many purposes. There are advantages and disadvantages to having nucleear power. What do you feel they are and do you believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Why or why not?

People in the world dive into two parts. One side support the nuclear power for environment because they believe that nuclear power is a good solution and choose for producing power. Other side support the clean energy that means people prefer clean energy source like solar power or wind power because they believe that the nuclear power can produce much more energy than other clean energy source but nuclear power chemical process is too dangerous for environment, people and animals. Let me explain how can humanity produce energy from the nuclear. Just some of materials have an ability of producing nuclear power. Everybody knows that atoms make up of protons and neutrons and nuclear energy released from the nucleus. Basically, uranium 232 is a well-known atom for producing nuclear energy. if you move a neutron that has a specific and certain speed known as thermal neutrons, toward to core of an atom like uranium 232, you can make up nuclear power. Because the core of atom split and consequence of this situation energy is released during the splitting of the atomic nucleus. A nuclear power atom like uranium 232 is really hard to find, and besides, the chemical and physical process is so complex that no one can produce nuclear energy on their own. When thinking global warming, drought, melting ices and extinction of some species, people have to take precautions for decreasing the global warming effect and green gas emissions. So, nuclear power is a good option for humanity and our world. Some of renewable energy source can help reducing impact of global warming but renewable energy source technologies are still developing. For example, semiconductor structures of solar power are still developing by scientists and every year semiconductor structures of solar panel change, because productivity rate of the solar power panels is less. Making energy from the solar panels, need a wide area. Especially people in Turkey convert the agriculture area to solar power area. Besides, solar panel can’t recycle. Even if the nuclear energy process is complex, important and unforgiving, physics laws don't any mistake. So, people can rely on science to use their energy needs, at least until renewable energy technology sources develop. and they can help reduce greenhouse gas emissions during this time. People need more electricity day by day. Because we use technological devices in everywhere such as hospital, factories, cities, entertainment venues and lighting. Electronic devices are a important part of humanity. Giving up any electronic device is not easy for anybody. Therefore, when we consider the increasing energy need, we turn to alternative energy sources such as nuclear. Although nuclear power plants have devastating consequences, we can build safer nuclear power plants by learning from bad accidents in the past with helping of the laws of physics, scientists.