These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past . Do the advantages of this development outweighs the disadvantages ?

It is the ”travelling the world” that has become easier in recent years.personally speaking, I believe that although there are some drawbacks for this phenomenon, the benefits are more worthy to be highlighted. My first and most important point is that the ability of travelling the world will allow their interaction experiences to be globalised. Part of the travelling leisure is to learn about the country’s traditions by interact with locals. Moreover, that could be an opportunity not only to be broad minded but also to make friends from all over the world. For instance, supposing I had not traveled to the UK I will not be having any foreign friends. My second point is that people will keep discovering new cultures and enjoy learning history as long as they able to travel. For example, even though I find learning about new cultures fascinating,I used to hate traditional methods such as reading articles with the aim of learning about that cultures. However when I traveled for the first time to Spain I found that the most enjoyable way to enrich myself with about cultures is by travelling to the country itself. To sum up, I believe that unless we have the ability to travel the world, our interaction experience will not be globalised and we might be limited from learning about other cultures and traditions in an enjoyable method.