In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is an undeniable fact that even an evolution in farming can not complete the needs of people all over the world. However, there are a number of reasons why authorities are unable to eliminate hunger in some countries. This essay will put light on the causes behind this notion as well as how countries can alleviate this issue. To commence with, as a globe, a number of reasons can be seen in the many different countries regarding this notion. In most underdeveloped nations, the price of food is increasing at an alarming rate as compared to wages which are stable for most masses who are doing labour work. For example, In India, a majority of people are dying every day just because of hunger even though they have a lot of food availability. The reason is they do not have a better transportation structure in some areas such as bad road conditions making it hard for drivers to deliver meals. On the solution side, various measures can be taken by the local authorities so that every citizen can sleep freely without the worry of meals. Firstly, the government should find some better ways to transport cuisine items in countryside areas where even the transportation rules have to be properly developed because enough food supply can not reduce hunger if they do not have a superior delivery system. Secondly, along with improving this system, the government should also provide education to people who live far from cities and are still self-reliant like catching the fishes and hunting. In conclusion, although authorities have a variety of methods in this technological world to improve agriculture, a lack of transport arrangements for the supply of foodstuff is becoming an obstacle.