Governments in many countries are urgently seeking ways to reduce unemployment in rural areas. What are the most effective ways to do this? which measure do you think would be the single most effective step that government could take?

In the contemporary era, authorities are finding effective methods to decrease unemployment in distant cities. There are so many measures to solve this issue. I will discuss the most efficient solution in the course of the essay. First and foremost, there are myriad ways to remove unemployment from the countryside areas. One of the most highlighted is providing a variety of job opportunities to jobless folk. To explain this, most government concentrates on the main cities and high-status community because they have good job experiences and degrees. However,due to the lack of these qualifications, rural areas populations are unable to get employment. Initially, organizations should open job opportunities to poor people according to their levels and skills. This is the most effective way to reduce unemployment. Furthermore, establishing business training centres is one of the powerful techniques to decline the number of jobless people. Citizens who have enough knowledge about a particular programme and want to work in any trading company. Moreover, it is highly recommended to the authorities to establish some employment training centres where those people get a chance to know more about their course which helps them to pursue their career in that field. In return, employers also get qualified employees and help them in increasing the economy of the country by trading internationally. For instance,in a survey conducted in 2015, it was estimated that in the coming years, rural areas' population plays a major role in the growth of the economy of the nation. In conclusion, by increasing job opportunities,a government can decrease unemployment in the nation and provide classes of skills for a business, and authorities can also stable their economy which is the overall development of the kingdom.