Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices would help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

A Certain proportion of inhabitance that individuals believe that public travels ticket prices should reduce and the directorate of Sri Lanka should invest in the public transport system. Both of these reasons will help to rapidly reduce transport pollution. even though, there are some supporters for this segment. I firmly criticize for several reasons and this essay will exploreing exploring with a summary. On one side of the essay, government should invest for the public transport system. Because, There are 98 present of population using public bus or train for their daily schedule. On the other hand, Lack of facilities in normal bus in Sri Lanka. The Bus main roads there will be not get second place to busses facility. There are disabled. So, that idea given above is right. But, It is like a mafia. For example, those days Ministry of country invested lots of money for developing transport and roads. But, project intermmidiatiers destroyed our hopes. They all are thief. So, from my perspective Firstly should correct our people's attitude. Then we should start develop our country. In addition, Ticket prices are very highly in public travelling system. Firstly government should think about, What kind of peoples are using in public transport. So, These people if there ware lots of money they never used in bus or train for their needs. Because of this reason, Highly tickets price is a unreasonable thing to oppressed people. On the other hand peoples have a responsibilities about this property. We should protect them. In conclusion, my view of point, First thing is we should change our mind with good habits and our leaders should developed their attitude. They should think about peoples. Because of this reason, I cant agree directly with this opinion.