Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction,a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give opinion.

Whether to choose a satisfying job or a stable one is invariably a debatable issue for most people. From my perspective, I deem that the content you gain from your work overweighs the stable income and I will give my reasons as follows. To commence with, people who stay in the same organization for a long term can readily understand the thorough process of the work and get acquainted with all the staff, smoothing the path for their career. Therefore if they work hard, promotion opportunities can be easily obtained. Additionally, long-term employees demonstrate their loyalty to the organization, which means their bosses may offer more bonuses and rewards and they are less likely to be dismissed. However, supposing that a person has worked for a company for decades, he is very likely to find it monotonous to do the same work repeatedly year after year, which can distract them from his job and reduce his efficiency. And that is exactly why I advocate finding jobs that you are interested in. A satisfactory can provide continuous motivation for people and incent them to endeavour. Moreover, When people encounter difficulties and successfully address the issues, they tend to gain a sense of achievement and self-realization and that's what a dull occupation cannot offer. In conclusion, although there are benefits to choosing a permanent job, I am convinced that the satisfaction people acquire from their jobs will ultimately benefit them more.