More and more people are using computers and electronic devices to access information; therefore, there is no need for printed books, magazines, and newspapers anymore. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In contemporary society, the technology and electronic devices industry are growing rapidly, and that makes people can access to information more accessible than in the past. Some individuals think there is no reason to print the media on paper because we can use electronic devices instead. I extremely disagree with this idea and this essay will show the point that why I do not agree. First of all, Using paper-based media can make notes or mark something on it. Meanwhile, we cannot do it on the computer or smartphone because almost all websites or applications have non-editable protection, for instance, ook-bee or fictionlog. Moreover, we could not share some publishing or books with others since it has a copyright that does not allow the community to share their books across their accounts or devices. Furthermore, some online media sources, can't be used in place that doesn't have the internet like mountains or forest. In addition, If we change to use 100 per cent of electronic or technology-based technology-based media, it will make more social and technological inequality between rich and poor people. Also, people who don't have much money must work harder to buy the devices that can access the information they need at a very high price. However, paper-based media are much cheaper than technology-based that will make people can access knowledge or information easily. To conclude, I did not agree that we should remove paper-based media because although technology-based media make some groups of people more convenient, it makes more inequality in our society and has many condition and terms to use.