In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outwigh the disadvantages?

The world's development speed is accelerating day by day and it is predicted that almost all means of transport will be without the direct control of the driver. This change has cons and pros, although I hold the view that there are weak strengthens. The obvious advantage of this situation is the number of jobs that need mankind will increase. In other words, there is still the majority of workplaces which require human imagination or moral-solving skills. As an example sphere of design is continuing to brunch, so it means that web designers, game developers, and similar professions will be such specialists. Thus, current drivers of cars and trucks may be hired for jobs where artificial intelligence could not substitute them. Moreover,amount of traffic accidents can decrease. By this, I mean that vehicle which is under the control of a written algorithm will drive properly and follow the rules. Therefore, driverless means of transport can be advantageous. On the other hand, there is still prevention from cars and trucks without drivers among many people. It means that some people can be scared and have a sense of disbelief when it relates to artificial intelligence. For instance, plenty of drivers avoid purchasing Tesla cars because of a lack of trust in such kinds of transport. Furthermore, it is not totally guaranteed that there will be not any bugs or mistakes. It is essential to take into account that nowadays robotized types of equipment are not perfect in their functions, consequently, this issue may not be solved in near future. In conclusion, the disappearance of drivers has its drawbacks and pros. However, in my perspective, the cons outweigh the advantages.