Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give the reason and relevant examples.

Nowadays many youths are fascinated by many vicious games. However, some masses believe these activities should be prohibited as they provide an adverse effect on society. I strongly agree with the notion. This essay will discuss details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, as the name suggests these plays are dangerous and may put individuals in uncertainty. To elaborate, a person may risk their good health or life by playing these sports as they may lead to damage of the body element and in some severe cases may lose their existence. Also,many animals are made part of this sport and putting an element of risk to these lives as well. To cite an example, as per a report in the New York times, every year thousands of people take part in Bull racing and many hundreds injure themselves or even lose their lives. Thus, one should part away from these games. Furthermore, many youngsters like this hazardous play as they make them look cool and strong. But, they are not aware of the threat to life. For instance, people who play these sports and injured themselves are so afraid that they insist on rather player some safe business than these. Moreover, many teenagers are ill-directed by these and lose focus on their future and thus having a bad effect on society. In conclusion, although many may feel thrilled to play dangerous play they are harmful to us.I strongly believe they should be banned. I argue the respective Government and Sports Authorities to take necessary measures to stop these activities and promote safe business.